Sonntags-Playlist: Tribute to Chester Bennington

I think you all have heard about the sad news: Chester Bennington committed suicide on Thursday 20, 2017. We were really shocked and speechless.

We won’t forget him and the awesome music he made with Linkin Park. So I will show you my 10 favourite Linkin Park songs. No big words, just the songs ❤ Linkin Park was one of the best bands during my teenage years. I loved the music and fell for them while listening to Breaking the habit. It was my first song. And I still love it.

Breaking the habit

 

Numb

 

In the end

 

Crawling

 

Somewhere I belong

 

When they come for me

 

Bleed it out

 

No more sorrow

 

From the inside

 

A light that never comes

 

~Michelle

Kommentar verfassen

